The operations of RACB are overseen by a Board of Trustees.
They are:

Mr R Page (Chairman) Company Director
Mr  J G Hughes Company Director
Mr P Johnson Company Director
Mr P Keen Company Director
Mr J M Maultby (Deputy Chairman) RAF Officer (Retired)
Mr M Thomas Local Resident
Mrs J Carmichael Treasurer
Mr R Stevenson Local Resident
Mr R Barnard Local Resident

Management Committee

Day to day operations are run by the Management Committee.
They are:

Mr P Johnson Chairman
Mr J Hughes Secretary
Mrs D Goodchild Coordinator
Mrs J Carmichael Treasurer
Mr D Hodgkinson  Deputy Chairman
Mrs G Seels  
Mr R Stephenson  
Mrs B Willett  
Mr M Thomas  
Mr R Barnard  
Mr J Stevens  

Risborough Area Community Bus Documents

Download the Trustees Minutes and Chairman’s Report 6 August 2018

The Management Committee meets every two months.  Download the minutes of meetings by clicking on one of the buttons below:

Next: Useful Links